Members of the Judging Committee of the First Silk Road Global News
Director of the Judging Committee of the First Silk Road Global News
Mr. FANG Jiangshan
Deputy Editor-in-Chief of People’s Daily, China
Members of the Judging Committee of the First Silk Road Global News (In alphabetical order of Nation)
Mr. BAN Wei
Deputy Director, Office of Editor-in-Chief,Xinhua News Agency, China
Ms. DOU Xiaowen
Deputy Director,CMG Research and Innovation Center, China
Mr. GUO Lin
Director of the International Department of Guangming Daily, China
Mr. JI Zhengju
Deputy Editor-in-Chief of Economic Daily, China
Mr. CHEN Zhiming
Deputy Director of the International News Department of China Daily, China
Mr. GAO Anming
Vice President and Editor-in-Chief of China International Communications Group, China
Mr. JING Shuiqing
Editor-in-Chief of China Intercontinental Communication Center, China
Prof. CHEN Changfeng
Director of Center for Journalism Studies, Tsinghua University, Executive Editor of Global Journal of Media Studies
Prof. WU Minsu
Deputy Dean, Faculty of Journalism and Communication, Communication University of China
Mr. LI Ge
Chairman of China Photographers Association, China
Mr. Alaa Thabet
Editor-in-Chief, Al-Ahram Newspaper, Egypt
Mr. Melaku Dagnachew Ghion
Editor-in-Chief, Ethiopian News Agency, Ethiopia
Ms. Bibinor Tanelbayeva
Deputy CEO and Editor-in-Chief, Kazinform International News Agency, Kazakhstan
Mr. Sohn Hyun-duck
Vice President/Executive Editor, Maekyung Media Group, Republic of Korea
Mr. Thonglor Duangsavanh
Editor-in-Chief, Lao Press in Foreign Languages, Laos
Mr. Sarmad Ali
Managing Director, Jang Media Group, Pakistan
Mr. Pavel Negoitsa
General Director, Rossiyskaya Gazeta, Russia
Dr. Iqbal Survé
Executive Chairman, Independent Media(Pty) Ltd, Member of the Judging Committee, South Africa
H.E. Mohamed Jalal Alrayssi
Director General, Emirates News Agency, WAM, United Arab Emirates
Mr. Chapadongo Lungu
Media Consultant, Former Deputy Managing Director, Zambia Daily Mail Ltd, Zambia